PDA

View Full Version : Slow day on the forum?

engnerdan
03-31-2010, 08:37 AM
Wow, everybody must actually be working and not cruising the internet today.

-Dan

HMMRDWN
03-31-2010, 09:10 AM
Work work work... mid week, trying to get everything done so I can enjoy the weekend!

Video_Master
03-31-2010, 09:44 AM
I am out drivng around so I can only check in so often.

engnerdan
03-31-2010, 10:06 AM
Work work work... mid week, trying to get everything done so I can enjoy the weekend!

What do you do for work? I am an Engineering Tech (engineer without the degree).

-Dam

DNeinstadt
03-31-2010, 10:09 AM
I'm at a meeting in Monticello with MCCafferty. :)

LadyCobra
03-31-2010, 10:15 AM
No internet access in the house (hardware issue in our area for DSL). Quick pass through while I check email using Rod's sprint card.

Ruiner
03-31-2010, 11:01 AM
Work, and just tired of the internet/forum thing for the time being. Tis spring fever, I reckon. :)

engnerdan
03-31-2010, 11:08 AM
No internet access in the house (hardware issue in our area for DSL). Quick pass through while I check email using Rod's sprint card.

Ouch painful, I know it is really sad to say but I don't think I have been without internet for more then about 12 hours in the last 3 years.

-Dan

HAULNSS
03-31-2010, 11:32 AM

Wow, even I have DSL out here in the sticks. It isn't real fast, but it is kind of expensive.

LadyCobra
03-31-2010, 11:35 AM
We have DSL, it just was out. :lol:

Appears to be back up and running now. Was out for almost 24 hours though. I only suffered minor withdrawals. Other issues cropped up here to keep me busy.

HMMRDWN
03-31-2010, 03:49 PM
What do you do for work? I am an Engineering Tech (engineer without the degree).

-Dam

I work for a software development company that builds financial accounting systems for banks and brokerage firms. You can learn more about my company and the Financial Systems Segment at: http://www.sungard.com